Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capitol Motors, LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vlad A 18 Apr 2014
I got a car from Capitol about 3 years ago. Not only is the car still running great but i still have alot of value in my car because they gave me such a great price. They helped me find new tires when i needed to change the tires. They believe in customer service after the sale!!! I'am buying a car ...from them this year again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica 19 Mar 2014
I saw, went, and purchase. I've owned and purchase quite a few vehicles in my time. I have never experienced a vehicle purchase process as this. Other advertise no hassle, haggle and no worries; instead they result in games and tricks to get you to purchase. Well my experience with Capitol Motors wa...s not like that. Exceptional customer service and a painless process. I'm very happy with my new Caddy and look forward to purchasing another vehicle from them in the future. Thanks to Rob, Amir, and Carlos. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sonja McCottry 20 Jan 2014
My experience with Capital Motors has been very positive ALL the way around. The employees are very eager to help. The management is reliable if you happen to have an any type of issue they will make sure your leave as a satisfied customer no matter what !! The atmosphere at the dealership is very f...riendly and relaxed. Car sales personal know information about the cars and will try to find you the best option your looking for. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John & Jorie Snyder 23 Jan 2013
Small dealership but good choice of cars. Helpful, knowledgable staff. Painless process. Got a 30-day warranty hope we don't need it. Thanks Rob, Carlos and especially Amir who was availble on a Sunday to show me a car and answer my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
John & Jorie Snyder 23 Jan 2013
The deal came to be within $1300 of what we originally requested. A good deal, not a great deal but we are happy so far. We were also offered a 30-day warranty. We hope we don't need it but if we do we will return to this review and write about that experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Gator Fans 13 Sep 2012
Great selection of very nice cars and Carlos and Rob both treated us like we were the most important customers they ever had! This will be our first stop when we are ready to buy again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beemer guy 11 Sep 2012
Found my new BMW on cars.com and got a great deal from a staff of great professionals. I could not be happier - great transaction!
5 rate
Cars.com
nikki 18 Oct 2011
lots of nice cars to choose from. everyone was nice. i would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
nikki 18 Oct 2011
lots of nice cars to choose from and got a good deal on mine. everyone was very nice. recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors